Tags

, , ,

One.
Not using indicators on roundabouts, that’s the biggest sign of being a tool if there ever is one.

Two.
Pulling out in front of someone at the last minute with no warning. Are you actually trying to kill me?

Three.
Going below the speed limit. Need I say more.

Four.
Actually driving at 20mph. You can walk faster than that. Who’s idea was this!!? It’s not even like you can drive near schools seeing as parents just abandon their cars anywhere to drop off the kiddiewinkles (normally in the middle of the road).

Five.
Car eyelashes and ‘powered by fairy dust’ stickers. Do everyone a favour and have a word with yourself.

Six.
Old people driving the nicest cars ever at 15mph. You just have no idea how much I want that car.

Seven.
People driving up my arse. I am not a slow driver (see point four) and if you are really that late, please set off earlier.

Eight.
People who hang out of car windows to do their make up in the side mirror. Why.

Nine.
Teenagers that drive like dicks. Please don’t complain you are paying unspeakable amounts of money for your insurance when you drive like you actually want to kill yourself. And while you’re at it, stop making my insurance expensive too.

Ten.
People who drive in the middle of the road. There is a big white mark down the middle. This is my side, that’s yours. I bet you are just as bad at sharing chocolate.

20130726-185814.jpg

